Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Principal: Betty Stack

Deputy Principal: Marie O Connell

Class Teachers:

Junior Infants: Emma O Brien

Senior Infants: Mary Moriarty

First Class: Billy O Connor

Second Class: Lisa Sheehan

Third Class: Patrick Moriarty

Fourth Class: Grace Crowley

Fifth Class: Tomás Hanafin

Sixth Class: Marie O Connell

SEN Teachers:

Aisling O Sullivan/Elaine Kelliher

Dolores Martin job sharing with Jennifer Walsh

Áine Daly

Special Needs Assistants

Antoinette McGrath, Steven White, Joan Murphy, Leeann Daly

Secretary: Agnes Heaphy

Caretaker: Michael Leahy

Traffic Warden: Thomas O Connor

Cleaners: Mary O Mahony, Doreen Dunne.

ardfert central national school